Klingenberg Syndrome - Whiskey Tango Foxtrot

Limited edition CD Pre sale will start 15/01/2018 . 

Stay tuned 


Conspirashit - Wake Up

Limited edition CD  Pre sale will start 31/01/2018 

?Stay tuned 


       CONSPIRASHIT - "WAKE UP"  - NEW album OUT 25/08/2017

A dirty Grind-Hardcore band CONSPIRASHIT from the hard of the Europe – Slovakia!

Everything started back in the end of the year 2014 with line up Lucky – vocals, Soti – drums and Stefan – Bass & Guitar.

The band was named Deahtlist where used to be a member also Robert Rabinek Sabo (ex Mizar) – well known face in grind core community, but he left the band after his work commitments become unmanageable.

The rest of the band has huge taste to play so they get in touch with the singer Lucky from well-known hardcore band Forma. There was a fresh opportunity for him to start something new so Lucky agreed and become new vocalist for the band, but already under the new name CONSPIRASHIT.

The three members LuckyStefanSoti “lock” them self into the rehearsal room and started work on the new material for their first demo.

The first demo has been named “Republick” and the band also filmed video clip for this song which has been directed and released by them self.

After long time of consideration about their existence they decided to play some live shows, but with this line up: vocal-bass-drums they decided to search for a new lead guitarist. They found highly talented guitarist Matus and he became “fresh blood” for the CONSPIRASHIT.

With a great excitement, they started composing new songs with modern hardcore style and grind core rhythm.

Conspirashit started live shows across the Slovakia and Czech Republic with bands such as Obliterate and Animetorment. They also get opportunity to play on Gothom Fest where they played with CRIPTOPSY and many other Europeans metal bands.

With the massive excitement on the beginning of the January 2016 they “lock” them self again, but this time into the studio and started hard work on the new album.

The new album was named “Conspirashit - Wake Up” and contains 12 tracks. During the autumn 2016, frontman Lucky decided to leave the band. Conspirashit immediately invited old singer Robert Sabo as the replacement for Lucky.

Conspirashit are ready and charged with the new energy to hit the stages across the world and promote their new album “Wake Up

F**K the “system” – listen CONSPIRASHIT!!!

RAGECAST - ft.Tim "Ripper" Owens,Mats Leven & Michael Vescera

 OUT 18/08/2017

Ragecast - feat. Tim "Ripper" Owens, Mats Leven & Michael Vescera.

"Heavy Metal Meltdown"

Long awaiting single "Heavy Metal Meltdown" is finally here!

Let's introduce the project more clearly. The Ragecast members are Timo Kauppinen - Guitar (Silent Voices & Jack The Frost), Pasi Kauppinen - Bass (Sonata Arctica, Silent Voices & Winterborn), Antti Hokala – Guitar (Winterborn) & Jani Hurula - Drums (Cain's Offering & Silent Voices). In addition, for touring is also keyboard player Jukka Hänninen (Winterborn). - Very interesting line up so far...

The singers featuring in this project are Tim "Ripper" Owens, well known as ex frontman of Judas Priest, Yngwie Malmsteen, Dio Disciples & Iced Earth.

Mats Levén best known as lead singer of Candlemas, Therion, Apocalyptica and many more..

Michael Vescera - the legendary singer of Loudness, Obssesion, Yngwie Malmsteen, Animetal USA...

The band was created for touring purpose as "backing band" for hire after successful headline show backing Tim Ripper Owens in Czech Republic a few years back.

After that Timo Kauppinen composed "Heavy Metal Meltdown" track or better to call the metal hymn for this project. The track has been recorded on various locations, USA, Finland & Sweden. The track was mixed by Timo & Pasi Kauppinen at Studio57 Mixroom and mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers, Finland.

The EP contains main version of the single "Heavy Metal Meltdown" with all singers on "board". Additional tracks are separate version of each singer. 

With this super metal stars line up you can expect just killer & true Heavy Metal.

The true Heavy Metal lovers will love this hymn forever!

            Klingenberg Syndrome: Whisky Tango Foxtrot

From the keyboardist of Sonata Arctica and Silence Voices, Henrik Klingenberg comes the second solo effort called “Whisky Tango Foxtrot”.

Operating under the moniker “Klingenberg Syndrome”, Henrik is joined by fellow Sonata Arctica bandmates, Elias Viljanen on guitar and Pasi Kauppinen on bass. Jari Huttunen from Jack The Frost on drums is the last missing piece for the quartet.


Continuing the path started with the first album: …and the weird turned pro,

“Whisky Tango Foxtrot” is a diverse album of prog influenced heavy metal.

As opposed to the debut album, Klingenberg now also sings on the album, further

broadening the forms of expression. In his own words:


“I thought doing another all-instrumental album wasn’t in the cards at this moment

and decided that these songs needed vocals. Instead of going through the usual

hassles of finding someone to sing and then making them do it, I ended up doing

the vocals myself…for better or worse ;-) The music is pretty much in line with the

first album, prog metal with a lot of different influences. I’m really psyched about this album and can’t wait for you all to get to hear it.”


Finally, the wait is over!


Whisky Tango Foxtrot will be released on July 21st, 2017.


     Facebook - Twitter

Print | Sitemap
© Hell Patrol Records